Results. Summer 2019

Wednesday 24th April. Basketball v Whitgift
Senior team lost 28-60
Tennis v Ewell Castle.
Year 7/8 team won 10-2

Thursday 2nd May. Tennis v Wallington
Year 9/10 team lost 8-4

Saturday 4th May. Cricket trials at Northey for Year 7 and 8.

Wednesdays Athletics match was cancelled due to rain.

Saturday 11th May. Cricket v Latymer
Year 10 A lost
Year 8 A lost
Year 8 B won
Year 7 A won
Year 7 B won.

Monday 13th May. Athletics. Track and Field Cup at Charterhouse School.
Year 8 team finished 2nd out of 12 schools. This team should qualify for the regional finals.
Year 10 team finished 7th out of 12 schools.

Tuesday 14th May. Tennis v Kingston Grammar.
Year 7/8 team won and should now go through to the next round.

Wednesday 15th May. Athletics v Stanley Park, Wilsons and Wallington
Years 7-10. School finished 2nd to Wilsons

Thursday 16th May. Tennis v Royal Russell
Year 9/10 team lost.

Saturday 18th May. Cricket v John Fisher
Year 10 A won
Year 9 A lost
Year 8 A won
Year 7 A won
Year 7 B won

Wednesday 22nd May. Athletics v Harris Academy, Wilsons, Greenshaw.
Overall. Finished 2nd behind Wilsons.

Wednesday 5th June. Athletics v Carshalton, Cheam and Wallington.

Saturday 8th June and Wednesday 12th June. Cricket and Athletics events cancelled due to rain.

Saturday 15th June. Cricket v Wilsons.
Year 10 A lost
Year 9 A lost
Year 8 A lost
Year 7 A lost
Year 7 B lost

Monday 17th June. Athletics. Track and Field Cup at K2 stadium Crawley.
Year 7/8 team finished 2nd out of 12 teams. Excellent performance all round. Our 365 points beat our first score considerably, BUT in order to get to the National Finals we would have required 483!!!

Wednesday 19th June. Borough Sports at David Weir Centre.
Lots of winners and medals
Year 7 were 2nd overall
Year 8 a very disappointing 8th
Year 9 were 4th, 1pt off 2nd place!
Year 10 were 3rd
Overall, our team finished 3rd behind John Fisher and Wilsons

Friday 21st June. Sports Day. Full results posted soon.

Saturday 22nd June. Cricket v Glyn
Year 7 A won
Year 8 A lost
Year 9 A lost.

Saturday 29th June. Cricket. Internal matches.
Year 8 A beat Year 7 A (just)
Year 8 B beat Year 7 B