Results. 2018/19

Friday 14th September. Football v Wilsons.
Year 7 C team lost 1-0
Year 7 D team won 10-0
Year 7 E team lost 9-1
Year 7 F team won 7-5

Saturday 15th September. Football v Wilsons
2nd XI lost 2-1
3rd XI lost 2-1
Year 10 A lost 3-0
Year 10 B lost 2-1
Year 9 A drew 1-1
Year 9 B lost 9-0
Year 8 A drew 1-1
Year 8 B lost 5-4
Year 7 A lost 3-2
Year 7 B lost 1-0

Saturday 22nd September. Football v Hampton
1st XI won 2-1
2nd XI drew 1-1
3rd XI won 2-1
Year 10 A lost 2-1
Year 10 B lost 4-0
Year 9 A won 2-0
Year 9 B lost 11-0
Year 8 A won 1-0
Year 8 B lost 4-3
Year 7 A lost 2-0
Year 7 B lost 3-2

Tuesday 25th September. Football v KCS
Year 8 A won 5-0
Year 8 B won3-2
Year 8 C won 4-1
Year 8 D won 5-0

Friday 28th September. Football v KCS
Year 7 A won 4-2
Year 7 B drew 0-0
Year 7 E lost 8-0
Year 7 F lost 4-1

Saturday 29th September. Football v RGS
1st/2nd XI won 2-1

Monday 1st October. Borough Table Tennis at SGS
Year 9/10/11 team finished 2nd behind Wallington
Year 7/8 team finished third behind Wallington and Wilsons

Wednesday 3rd October. Football v Alleyns
1sts lost 4-3
2nds lost 4-2
3rds lost 5-0
Year 12 B lost 2-0
Year 11 B lost 7-2

Friday 5th October. Climbing at Craggy Island
Our team of 12 did well. Full results to follow

Saturday 6th October. Football v Chigwell
1st XI lost 1-0
2nd XI won 2-1
3rd XI won 3-2
4th XI won 2-0
Year 10 A won 4-2
Year 10 B won 4-1
Year 9 A lost 3-0
Year 9 B lost 4-1
Year 8 B won 6-1
Year 7 A won 14-0
Year 7 B won 9-0

Wednesday 10th October. Football.
National Cup v Glenthorne. 1st XI won 3-2
v Ewell Castle. Year 13 B won 3-1

Friday 12th October. Football v Hampton
Year 7 B drew 5-5
Year 7 C lost 3-1
Year 7 D lost 5-1
Year 7 E drew 1-1
Year 7 F and G played 2 Hampton teams in 5 a side tournament.

Saturday 13th October. Football v Gordons School and Glyn
v Gordons
1st XI won 4-1
2nd XI won 4-1
v Glyn
Year 10 A lost 6-0
Year 10 B lost 4-0
Year 9 A won 3-1
Year 9 B drew 2-2
Year 8 A lost 3-1
Year 8 B drew ?
Year 7 A lost 6-2
Year 7 B lost 4-0

Wednesday 17th October. Borough Cross Country
Year 7 team. 2nd. Oscar Reeves 1st, Edwin Cross 3rd.
Year 8 and 9 team 6th.
Year 10 and 11 team 1st.
Year 12 and 13 team 3rd.

Multi Sports fixtures v Wilsons.
A team won 3-1
Year 12 team won
Year 11 team lost 8-0
Rugby, Badminton and Table Tennis teams all won.

Basketball v Epsom College
Senior Basketball team won

Wednesday 31st October. Football v City of London
1st XI lost 5-2
2nd XI lost 2-1
Year 13 A drew 0-0
Year 11 B won 1-0
Year 11 C drew 2-2
Basketball v Carshalton.
Depleted Senior team lost.

Thursday 1st November. Football
Year 10 v Rovaniemi drew 5-5
Basketball. Year 10 beat Carshalton 30-12

Saturday 3rd November. Football v Woodocte
1st XI v Kinetic Academy drew 1-1
Year 11 lost 4-3
Year 9 A won 5-0
Year 8 A won 6-4
Year 7 B lost 4-2

Wendnesday 7th November. Football v KCS
1st XI won 5-1
2nd XI won 4-0
Year 12 A won 3-1
Year 11 B won 7-0
Year 11 C drew 4-4

Saturday 10th November. Football v Carshalton
Year 10 A won 2-1
Year 9 A won 2-1
Year 8 A lost 6-1
Year 8 B lost 8-0
Year 7 A drew 4-4
Year 7 B lost 3-0
2nds v 3rds 1-1

Tuesday 13th November. Football v Glenthorne. District Cup
Year 8 A’s won 4-3

Wednesday 14th November. Football v Whitgift.
A team lost 3-1
B team lost 3-2
Year 11 B won 5-0
Rugby v Wallington. Senior team lost 26-15.
Basketball v Richard Challoners. Senior team lost 68-31

Thursday 15th November. Basketball v Richard Challoners.
Year 10 team lost 28-16 (I think)

Saturday 17th November. Football v Corinthian Casuals, Harrodians, Glyn.
v Corinthian Casuals. 1st XI lost 2-1
v Harrodians. (1st -3rd XI’s)
2nd XI lost 3-0
3rd XI lost 8-0
4th XI lost 5-0
v Glyn C and D team
Year 7A/B won 3-0
Year 7B/C won 3-0

Monday 19th November. Football. District Cup.
Year 9 A beat Greenshaw 3-1.

Wednesday 21st November. Football.
v Salesians.
A team drew 2-2
Year 11 A/B lost 6-1
v Ewell Castle
Year 12 A team won 3-0
Basketball v Harris Academy
Senior team lost

Thursday 22nd November. Football. District Cup.
Year 10 A beat Stanley Park 5-4
Basketball v Glenthorne.
Year 10 team lost by 10 points.

Saturday 24th November. Football v Ardingly
1st XI won 1-0
2nd XI won 3-1
3rd XI lost 6-5
Year 10 A lost 2-1
Year 10 B lost 1-0
Year 10 C drew 3-3
Year 9 A lost 4-2
Year 8 A drew 3-3
Year 9 B won 5-2

Wednesday 28th November. Football.
v Barking Abbey School. National Cup. 1st XI won 2-1
v Kingston Grammar
Year 13 A won 3-0
Year 11 A won 2-0
Year 11 B won 5-0

Basketball v Blenheim School
Year 10 team lost 52-50.

Saturday 1st December. Internal match
Year 7 A beat Year 8 B 3-2

Monday 3rd December. Indoor Athletics. Borough Championships.
Year 7. 1st SGS, 2nd John Fisher. 3rd Stanley Park.
Year 8. 1st SGS, 2nd Wallington, 3rd Greenshaw.
Both teams go through to the Regional Finals at Westcroft in February.

Wednesday 5th December. Football
District Cup v Greenshaw. Sixth Form team won 3-0
v Hampton
Year 11 A lost 2-0 to Hampton 2nd XI
Year 12 A beat Hampton 4th XI 3-2
Year 11 B lost 5-1
Year 11 C lost 4=0

Saturday 8th December. Football v Lingfield
1st XI won 1-0
2nd XI won 4-1
Year 10 A won 4-3
Year 10 B won 4-2
Year 9 A drew 4-4
Year 8 A won 8-6
Year 8 B won 8-2
Year 7 A won 3-0
Year 7 B won 6-1